0 0
This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you do not agree, please click here.
Medical

Medical devices must be clean, i.e. as far as technically possible free of residues and therefore safe for the user/patient. To achieve this goal, a wide range of factors must be considered.

An important factor in this context is the cleaning of the products in a suitable and validated cleaning process. This is critical for the removal of production residues as well as for the microbiological cleanliness, which is especially important if the products are sterilized directly after cleaning and the sterilization process might be endangered by a large quantity of bioburden.

 A clean environment also greatly contributes to the improvement/preservation of product cleanliness. In addition to the products for monitoring of particulate cleanliness, we also offer products for the testing respectively monitoring of microbiological cleanliness. For this purpose, agar plates can be used either as direct contact plates or for the monitoring of a specific area (as sedimentation plates). The plates can then be sent to CleanControlling Medical for incubation and evaluation.

0 0
Dieser Online-Shop verwendet Cookies für ein optimales Einkaufserlebnis. Dabei werden beispielsweise die Session-Informationen oder die Spracheinstellung auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert. Ohne Cookies ist der Funktionsumfang des Online-Shops eingeschränkt. Sind Sie damit nicht einverstanden, klicken Sie bitte hier.
Medical

Medizinprodukte müssen sauber, d.h. soweit wie technisch möglich frei von Rückständen und damit sicher für den Anwender/Patienten sein. Um dieses Ziel zu erreichen, müssen verschiedenste Faktoren betrachtet werden.

Ein entscheidender Faktor ist hierbei die Reinigung in einem geeigneten und validierten Prozess. Diese ist zentral sowohl für die Entfernung von Produktionsrückständen sowie auch für die mikrobiologische Sauberkeit, welche vor allem dann wichtig ist, wenn die Produkte nach der Reinigung direkt in einen Sterilisationsprozess überführt werden, bei dem ein bestimmter biologischer Belastungsgrad nicht überschritten werden darf, um den Sterilisationserfolg nicht zu gefährden.

Eine saubere Umgebung trägt ebenfalls zur Verbesserung/Erhaltung der Produktsauberkeit bei. Zur Prüfung bzw. Überwachung dieser Umgebungssauberkeit führen wir zusätzlich zu den Produkten zum Partikelmonitoring auch Produkte für ein mikrobiologisches Monitoring. Agarplatten können sowohl für das Abklatschen verwendet als auch für das Monitoring der Umgebung ausgelegt werden (als Sedimentationsplatten). Die Platten können dann an CleanControlling Medical zur Inkubation und Auswertung zurückgeschickt werden.